Fearless Leaders

Tom Heinrichs

Director, GINA Program

Dayne Broderson

Technical Services Manager


Jay Cable

System Analyst

Will Fisher

Lead Developer/SA

Jason Grimes

Research and Web Programmer

Jess Grunblatt

Information Specialist

Cheryl Haase

Data System Analyst

Peter Hickman

GIS Instructor

Anne Johnson

SDMI Coordinator

Eric Stevens

Science Liaison

Scott Macfarlane

Web and Research Programmer

Colleen Morey

Administrative Professional

Greg Wirth

Systems Analyst

Lisa Wirth

GIS Image Analyst

Jiang Zhu

Research Analyst

Kim R. Homan

GIS Coordinator, Southeast Alaska GIS Library

Kacy Krieger

GINA Geospatial Scientist

Faculty Partners

Jessica (Jessie) Cherry

Research Associate Professor, IARC

Hajo Eicken

Professor, Geophysical Institute

Anupma Prakash

Professor, Remote Sensing Geology and Geophysics

Graduate & Undergraduates Students

Mitch Slife

Student Intern

Auxiliary Crew

Robert (Bobby) Signor

Application Developer

Dan Stahlke


Krista West

Writing and design